Live world Cup Schedule - Cambodia Time

Sunday, November 20

Qatar

0

23:00

2

Ecuador

Monday, November 21

England

6

20:00

2

Iran
Senegal

0

23:00

2

Netherlands

Tuesday, November 22

USA

1

02:00

1

Wales
Argentina

1

17:00

2

Saudi Arabia
Denmark

0

20:00

0

Tunisia
Mexico

0

23:00

0

Poland

Wednesday, November 23

France

4

02:00

1

Australia
Morocco

0

17:00

0

Croatia
Germany

1

20:00

2

Japan
Spain

7

23:00

0

Costa Rica

Thursday, November 24

Belgium

1

02:00

0

Canada
Switzerland

1

17:00

0

Cameroon
Uruguay

0

20:00

0

Korea Republic
Portugal

3

23:00

2

Ghana

Friday, November 25

Brazil

2

02:00

0

Serbia
Wales

0

17:00

2

Iran
Qatar

3

20:00

-

Senegal
Netherlands

-

23:00

-

Ecuador

Saturday, November 26

England

0

02:00

0

USA
Tunisia

-

17:00

-

Australia
Poland

-

20:00

-

Saudi Arabia
France

-

23:00

-

Denmark

Sunday, November 27

Argentina

-

02:00

-

Mexico
Japan

-

17:00

-

Costa Rica
Belgium

-

20:00

-

Morocco
Croatia

-

23:00

-

Canada

Monday, November 28

Spain

-

02:00

-

Germany
Cameroon

-

17:00

-

Serbia
Korea Republic

-

20:00

-

Ghana
Brazil

-

23:00

-

Switzerland

Tuesday, November 29

Portugal

-

02:00

-

Uruguay
Ecuador

-

22.00

-

Senegal
Netherlands

-

22:00

-

Qatar

Wednesday, November 30

Wales

-

02:00

-

England
Iran

-

02:00

-

USA
Australia

-

22:00

-

Denmark
Tunisia

-

22:00

-

France

Thursday, December 1

Poland

-

02:00

-

Argentina
Saudi Arabia

-

02:00

-

Mexico
Croatia

-

22:00

-

Belgium
Canada

-

22:00

-

Morocco

Friday, December 2

Japan

-

02:00

-

Spain
Costa Rica

-

02:00

-

Germany
Ghana

-

22:00

-

Uruguay
Korea Republic

-

22:00

-

Portugal

Saturday, December 3

Serbia

-

02:00

-

Switzerland
Cameroon

-

02:00

-

Brazil

Round of 16

Saturday, December 3

Group A Winner

-

22:00

-

Group B Second Place

Round of 16

Sunday, December 4

Group C Winner

-

02:00

-

Group D Second Place
Group D Winner

-

22:00

-

Group C Second Place

Round of 16

Monday, December 5

Group B Winner

-

02:00

-

Group A Second Place
Group E Winner

-

22:00

-

Group F Second Place

Round of 16

Tuesday, December 6

Group G Winner

-

02:00

-

Group H Second Place
Group F Winner

-

22:00

-

Group E Second Place

Round of 16

Wednesday, December 7

Group H Winner

-

02:00

-

Group G Second Place

Quarter-finals

Friday, December 9

Winner 1E/2F

-

22:00

-

Winner 1G/2H

Quarter-finals

Saturday, December 10

Winner 1A/2B

-

02:00

-

Winner 1C/2D
Winner 1F/2E

-

22:00

-

Winner 1H/2G

Quarter-finals

Saturday, December 10

Winner 1B/2A

-

02:00

-

Winner 1D/2C

Semi-finals

Wednesday, December 14

Winner QF1

-

02:00

-

Winner QF2

Semi-finals

Thursday December 14

Winner QF3

-

02:00

-

Winner QF4

Third Place Play-off

Saturday December 17

Loser SF1

-

22:00

-

Loser SF2

Final

Thursday December 14

Winner SF1

-

22:00

-

Winner SF2

Vote World Cup 2022 Win

Rules for attending the event. ( លក្ខខណ្ណចូលរួម )
How many scores to win Final match?